Archive for June 26th, 2008

The Circumstances make them Cruel. . .

June 26, 2008

I entered the room with my friend. . . They welcome us. .
Now. .
We were taking the taste of sweet Mangoes. . ., Kurkure. . . ,Litchi and many sweet dishes. . . I will not say where was the venue. . . We were six persons.. Me ,my friend ,my near and dear relative and three young smart guyes wearing googles ,long hairs ,. . . Who were they. . . ? “. . . part time students in engineering college “one of them said.
I surprised “part time. . ?Ha. . Ha . . . What do you do for full time dear. . . ?”
He said. . “what you. . ?” I said ,we professionally doctor. .
He said” Mat suno bhaiya. . .Mai kaun hoon. . ” Lighting the cigarette. .
I, a little bit hesitated.
They laughed. . And said “We are professional killer. . ”
“what. . Kya mazak kia bhai. .” I said.
“mazak. . . Ha. . Ha . . You are professional life giver and ,we are professional life taker. . . ” They laughed. . . “Apko mazak lagta hai ?”
I was a little bit surprised and afraid of them.
“This is the people who made me.. Made me like this. . .Made me killer. . . Mad me. . . Who like this sir. . ?You cant hear my pain sir. . . How i lost my parents. . .How i lost. . . They ragged my parents. . . You cant hear. . ”
My lips were trembling. . . I could not speak even a word. . . They finished their cigarette. . Stood. . Went outside. . . Wore the googles. . . Kicked the bike. . . Booom..mmm. . . . . Just the style of Dhoom. They disappeared from site. .

Was it true i asked my relative. He said ” yes. . . I have been given threatening by some people. . So for the protection i called them. . . They are really professional killer. . “they can take ones life even in Rs. 500.

Dear friends. . . This is the story. . Story of our society. . . Its the circumstances that make one like this. Why they choose this path. . . Think and think more. . . No body like cruelity. .. Its the situation that make them cruel. . .

Dr.Abhay